19 March 2009 – Early Morning Starbucks


I decided to get going early on my day. As I write this, I am sitting at Starbucks at 7:22 am. I got here at 7:10, as I had to move my car from the Fac/Staff parking lot on east campus, where you cannot park starting at 7 am. My plan for the day is to go to church at 8 or 8:30 and be there until 3 (when I have to do a group project type thing), and at 5:30, I have work for the President’s Diversity Meeting in Upper Tunner Campus Center… and as soon as that event is done, they are shutting the building down for the weekend as they do asbestos abatement. It’s nice that they are doing that AFTER I’ve worked there. =) And as I type now, I must not be very awake: there are so many spelling errors. I’m going back to fix them now.

Leave a Reply

